Top Gun

Tony Scott, USA, 1986o

s
vBack

Lieutenant Pete "Maverick" Mitchell is an ambitious young pilot whose dream comes true when he is selected for elite fighter pilot training. But his lack of discipline and impulsiveness quickly make him unpopular. Above all, his reckless way of flying goes down badly. When his comrade has an accident, Maverick falls into a crisis and questions the purpose of his training.

BBC

Top Gun is the type of movie that turns the screen into an altar. Kneeling before its slick façade of 1980s magnificence, you are in the shadow of a film that has defined the modern day action blockbuster.

Almar Haflidason

There are elements that hold up - especially Cruise's blinding charisma. The aerial scenes are still thrilling, and perfectly suited to a giant screen. Everything else? Well, that depends on how nostalgic you're feeling.

Elizabeth Weitzman

Galleryo

Movie Datao

Genre
Drama, Action, Romance
Running time
110 Min.
Original language
English
Ratings
cccccccccc
ØYour rating6.9/10
IMDB user:
6.9 (497833)
cinefile-user:
< 10 votes
Critics:
< 3 votes

Cast & Crewo

Tom CruisePete 'Maverick' Mitchell
Kelly McGillisCharlotte 'Charlie' Blackwood
Val KilmerTom 'Iceman' Kazanski
MORE>
We use cookies. By continuing to surf on cinefile.ch you agree to our cookie policy. For details see our privacy policy.

Top Gun

Tony Scott, USA, 1986o

s
vzurück

Lieutenant Pete "Maverick" Mitchell ist ein ehrgeiziger junger Pilot, dessen Traum in Erfüllung geht, als er für eine Elite-Ausbildung zum Kampfpiloten ausgewählt wird. Aber durch seine Disziplinlosigkeit und Impulsivität macht er sich rasch unbeliebt. Vor allem seine rücksichtslose Flugweise kommt schlecht an. Als sein Kamerad verunglückt, gerät Maverick in eine Krise und zweifelt am Sinn seiner Ausbildung.

BBC

Top Gun ist die Art von Film, die die Leinwand in einen Altar verwandelt. Wenn man vor der glatten Fassade der 80er-Jahre-Pracht kniet, steht man im Schatten eines Films, der den modernen Action-Blockbuster definiert hat.

Almar Haflidason

Es gibt Elemente, die sich bewährt haben - vor allem Cruises umwerfendes Charisma. Die Flugszenen sind immer noch aufregend und perfekt für eine riesige Leinwand geeignet. Und der Rest? Nun, das hängt davon ab, wie nostalgisch man sich fühlt.

Elizabeth Weitzman

Galerieo

Filmdateno

Genre
Drama, Action, Liebesfilm
Länge
110 Min.
Originalsprache
Englisch
Bewertungen
cccccccccc
ØIhre Bewertung6.9/10
IMDB-User:
6.9 (497563)
Cinefile-User:
< 10 Stimmen
KritikerInnen:
< 3 Stimmen

Cast & Crewo

Tom CruisePete 'Maverick' Mitchell
Kelly McGillisCharlotte 'Charlie' Blackwood
Val KilmerTom 'Iceman' Kazanski
MEHR>
Wir verwenden Cookies. Mit dem Weitersurfen auf cinefile.ch stimmen Sie unserer Cookie-Nutzung zu. Mehr Infos in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.